Whats New with PEIMS plain
 

ESC TSDS Champions

Champions for ESCs 1-10

see also Champions for ESC 11-20

ESC 1

 
 

Edinburg, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorCornelio Gonzalezcgonzalez@esc1.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionBelia Granado
Diana Perez
bgranado@esc1.net
dperez@esc1.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionMiquel Chuca
Wally Trevino
mchuca@esc1.net
wtrevino@esc1.net
TSDS Technical ChampionJames Mendoza
Alex Flores
Belia Granado
Diana Perez
jmendoza@esc1.net
aflores@esc1.net
bgranado@esc1.net
dperez@esc1.net 
TSDS Unique ID ChampionDiana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
 Belia Granadobgranado@esc1.net
TEAL ChampionGabriela Cuevas
Joanna Perez
Diana Perez
Melissa Aguero Ramirez
Norma Castillo
Rosa Martinez
gcuevas@esc1.net
jperez@esc1.net
dperez@esc1.net 
maramirez@esc1.net
nacastillo@esc1.net
rmartinez@esc1.net
 ECDS ChampionRoel Garzarogarza@esc1.net
   

ESC 2

 
  

Corpus Christi, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorNorma Torres-Martineznorma.torres-martinez@esc2.us
TSDS PEIMS ChampionGeoffrey Rickerhauser
Anita Martin
Julie Alcala
geoffrey.rickerhauser@esc2.us
anita.martin@esc2.us
julie.alcala@esc2.us
TSDS Dashboard ChampionGeoffrey Rickerhausergeoffrey.rickerhauser@esc2.us
TSDS Technical ChampionAaron Bockholt
Geoffrey Rickerhauser
Julie Alcala
aaron.bockholt@esc2.us
geoffrey.rickerhauser@esc2.net
Julie.alcala@esc2.us
TSDS Unique ID ChampionGeoffrey Rickerhauser
Julie Alcala
geoffrey.rickerhauser@esc2.us
julie.alcala@esc2.us
TEAL ChampionGeoffrey Rickerhauser
Michelle Morales
Mark Picozzi
Julie Alcala
Jay Young
geoffrey.rickerhauser@esc2.us
michelle.morales@esc2.us
mark.picozzi@esc2.us
julie.alcala@esc2.us
jay.young@esc2us
ECDS ChampionRuth Castillo
Geoffrey Rickerhauser
ruth.castillo@esc2.us
geoffrey.rickerhauser@esc2.us
   

ESC3

 
 

Victoria, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorMary Beth Matulambmatula@esc3.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionDawn Cummingsdawnc@esc3.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionCindy Marshallcmarshall@esc3.net
TSDS Technical ChampionDerek Goredgore@esc3.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionCharlyn SciaccaSciacca@esc3.net
TEAL ChampionVelma Robinsonvrobinson@esc3.net
ECDS ChampionMary Beth Matulambmatula@esc3.net
   

ESC4

 
 

Houston, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorWesley Talbertwtalbert@esc4.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionGerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
gbenavides@esc4.net
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionSuzanne Hancockshancock@esc4.net
TSDS Technical ChampionWesley Talbert
Gerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
wtalbert@esc4.net
gbenavides@esc4.net
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionGerardo Benavides
Annette Ledesma
Connie Nickerson
Sandra Jackson
John Syer
gbenavides@esc4.net
aledesma@esc4.net
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
sandra.jackson@esc4.net
john.syer@esc4
TEAL ChampionGerardo Benavides
John A Omelan
Sandra Jackson
Annette Ledesma
Connie Nickerson
John Syer
gbenavides@esc4.net
jomelan@escnet
sandra.jackson@esc4.net
aledesma@esc4.net
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
john.syer@esc4.net
ECDS ChampionGerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
Wesley Talbert
John Syer
gbenavides@esc4.net
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
wtalbert@esc4.net
john.syer@esc4.net  
   

ESC5

 
 

Beaumont, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorLynda Hoffpauirlyndahof@esc5.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionLynda Hoffpauir
Brenda DeCuir
Brad Pruett
Kay Reho
Suzanne Nix
Crystal Allen
lyndahof@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
bpruett@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
 snix@esc5.net
callen@esc5.net     
TSDS Dashboard ChampionLynda Hoffpauir
Brenda Decuir
Brad Pruett
Kay Reho
lyndahof@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
bpruett@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
TSDS Technical ChampionLynda Hoffpauir
Brad Pruett
Brenda DeCuir
Kay Reho
Suzanne Nix
Crystal Allen
lyndahof@esc5.net
bpruett@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
 snix@esc5.net
callen@esc5.net    
TSDS Unique ID ChampionLynda Hoffpauir
Kay Reho
Brenda DeCuir
lyndahof@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
TEAL ChampionBevie Thomas
Brenda DeCuir
Kay Reho
Lynda Hoffpauir
Melinda Barnett
Ramona Johnson
Nickie Miller
Suzanne Nix
Brad Pruett
bthomas@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
lyndahof@esc5.net
melinda@esc5.net
ramonaj@esc5.net
nmiller@esc5.net
 snix@esc5.net 
bpruett@esc5.net
ECDS ChampionLynda Hoffpauir
Kay Reho
Brenda DeCuir
lyndahof@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net  
   

ESC6

 
 

Huntsville, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorDr. Jerry Halljhall@esc6.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionDara Fullerdfuller@esc6.net
 Shari Allphinsallphin@esc6.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionDara Fuller
Julia Woods
Shari Allphin
dfuller@esc6.net
jwoods@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
TSDS Technical ChampionChris Rodriguez
Dara Fuller
crodriguez@esc6.net
dfuller@esc6.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionDara Fuller
Shari Allphin
dfuller@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
TEAL ChampionDara Fuller
Ray Goins
Shari Allphin
Joe Martin
Julia Woods
fuller@esc6.net
rgoins@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
jmartin@esc6.net
jwoods@esc6.net
ECDS ChampionDebbie Smith
Dara Fuller
Shari Allphin
Tamara Walker
dsmith@esc6.net
dfuller@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
twalker@esc6.net

ESC7

 
 

Kilgore, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorElizabeth Abernethyeabernethy@esc7.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionDanette Hedrick
Ardi Garlock
Lisa Warnix
dhedrick@esc7.net
agarlock@esc7.net
lwarnix@esc7.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionBeverly Martin
Dr. Henreyett Lovely-Watson
Betty Steele
Leesa Green
Anita Luff
Rhonda McCallie
bmartin@esc7.net
hlovelywatson@esc7.net
bsteele@esc7.net
lgreen@esc7.net
aluff@esc7.net
rmccallie@esc7.net
TSDS Technical ChampionCarlton Burton
Jessica Fernandez
cburton@esc7.net
jfernandez@esc7.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionDanette Hedrick
Lisa Warnix
dhedrick@esc7.net
lwarnix@esc7.net
TEAL ChampionDr. Regina Davis
Brian Ralson
Donna Copeland
rdavis@esc7.net
bralson@esc7.net
dcopeland@esc7.net
ECDS ChampionAnita Luff
Jessica Fernandez
aluff@esc7.net
jfernandez@esc7.net
   

ESC8

 
  

Mt. Pleasant, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorJason McCulloughjmccullough@reg8.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionCarol Carter
Edith Sparks
Ronda Weatherford
ccarter@reg8.net
espark@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net 
TSDS Dashboard ChampionCarol Carter
Wayne Snyder
ccarter@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
TSDS Technical ChampionWayne Snyder
Ronda Weatherford
wsnyder@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net 
TSDS Unique ID ChampionCarol Carter
Ronda Weatherford
ccarter@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net 
TEAL ChampionCarol Carter
Edith Sparks
ccarter@reg8.net
esparks@reg8.net
ECDS ChampionCarol Carterccarter@reg8.net
   

ESC9

 
  

Wichita Falls, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorWes Piercewes.pierce@esc9.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionNancy Holcombe
Barbara Pruett
nancy.holcombe@esc9.net
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionCindy Teichmancindy.teichman@esc9.net
TSDS Technical ChampionClint Closeclint@esc9.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionNancy Holcombe
Barbara Pruett
nancy.holcombe@esc9.net
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
TEAL ChampionBarbara Pruett
Wes Pierce
Dale Perry
Debbie Cummings
Nancy Holcombe
Shari Davis
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
wes.pierce@esc9.net
dale.perry@esc9.net
debbie.cummings@esc9.net
nancy.holcombe@esc9.net
shari.davis@esc9.net
ECDS ChampionDarren Francis
Nancy Holcombe
Dale Perry
Pat Page
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
darren.francis@esc9.net
nancy.holcombe@esc9.net
dale.perry@esc9.net
pat.page@esc9.net
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
shari.davis@esc9.net

ESC10

 
  

Dallas, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorD.K.Baileydk.bailey@region10.org
TSDS PEIMS ChampionCandy Long
Terri Decker
Debora Reed
candy.long@region10.org
terri.decker@region10.org

debora.reed@region10.org
TSDS Dashboard ChampionEvelyn Van Antwerp
Richard James
evelyn.vanantwerp@region10.org
richard.james@region10.org
TSDS Technical ChampionAdam Warner
Candy Long
Debora Reed
Terri Decker
adam.warner@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
debora.reed@region10.org
terri.decker@region10.org
TSDS Unique ID ChampionCandy Longcandy.long@region10.org
TEAL ChampionCamela Walker
Karen Parker
Amy Lambert
Candy Long
Debora Reed
Terri Decker
camela.walker@region10.org
karen.parker@region10.org
amy.lambert@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
debora.reed@region10.org
terri.decker@region10.org
ECDS ChampionCandy Longcandy.long@region10.org

see also Champions for ESC 11-20