TEA TEA Website Contact TEA Sign Up For Updates
Whats New with PEIMS plain
 

ESC TSDS Champions

Champions for ESCs 1-10

see also Champions for ESC 11-20

ESC 1

 
 

Edinburg, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorCornelio Gonzalezcgonzalez@esc1.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionDiana Perezdperez@esc1.net 
TSDS Dashboard ChampionMiquel Chuca
Diana Perez
mchuca@esc1.net 
dperez@esc1.net 
TSDS Technical ChampionAlex Flores
Diana Perez
Sergio Saenz
aflores@esc1.net
dperez@esc1.net
ssaenz@esc1.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Diana Perez
Sergio Saenz
TEAL ChampionGabriela Cuevas
Joanna Perez
Diana Perez
Melissa Aguero Ramirez
gcuevas@esc1.net
jperez@esc1.net
dperez@esc1.net 
maramirez@esc1.net
 ECDS ChampionRoel Garza
Diana Perez
rogarza@esc1.net 
dperez@esc1.net 
   

ESC 2

 
  

Corpus Christi, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorNorma Torres-Martineznorma.torres-martinez@esc2.us
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Julie Acala
Rita Perez
Rodney Wade
julie.alcala@esc2.us
rita.perez@esc2.us 
rodney.wade@esc2.us 
TSDS Dashboard Champion
Julie Acala
Rita Perez
Janelle Reyes
Rodney Wade
TSDS Technical Champion
Julie Acala
Rita Perez
Rodney Wade
Julie.alcala@esc2.us 
rita.perez@esc2.us 
rodney.wade@esc2.us 
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Julie Acala
Rita Perez
Rodney Wade
julie.alcala@esc2.us
rita.perez@esc2.us 
rodney.wade@esc2.us 
TEAL Champion
Julie Acala
Michelle Morales
Mark Picozzi
julie.alcala@esc2.us
michelle.morales@esc2.us
mark.picozzi@esc2.us
ECDS Champion
Julie Acala
Rodney Wade
   

ESC3

 
 

Victoria, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorMary Beth Matulambmatula@esc3.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionDawn Cummingsdawnc@esc3.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionCasey Newmancnewman@esc3.net 
TSDS ECDS Champion
Velma Robinson
Peggy Van Pelt
TSDS Technical Champion
Casey Newman
TSDS Unique ID ChampionCharlyn SciaccaSciacca@esc3.net
TEAL ChampionVelma Robinsonvrobinson@esc3.net
   

ESC4

 
 

Houston, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorJerry Lashleyjerry.lashley@esc4.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
Kim Gollihar
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
TSDS Dashboard ChampionSuzanne Symms
TSDS Technical Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
Kim Gollihar
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Annette Ledesma
Connie Nickerson
Sandra Jackson
Kim Gollihar
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
TEAL ChampionGerardo Benavides
John A Omelan
Sandra Jackson
Annette Ledesma
Connie Nickerson
gbenavides@esc4.net
jomelan@esc4.net
sandra.jackson@esc4.net
aledesma@esc4.net
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
ECDS Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
   

ESC5

 
 

Beaumont, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorLynda Hoffpauirlyndahof@esc5.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Lynda Hoffpauir
Brenda DeCuir
Brad Pruett
Kay Reho
Suzanne Nix
Bevie Thomas
Nickie Miller
TSDS Dashboard ChampionLynda Hoffpauir
Brenda Decuir
Brad Pruett
Kay Reho
lyndahof@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
bpruett@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
TSDS Technical Champion
Lynda Hoffpauir
Brad Pruett
Brenda DeCuir
Kay Reho
Suzanne Nix
Bevie Thomas
Nickie Miller
TSDS Unique ID ChampionLynda Hoffpauir
Kay Reho
Brenda DeCuir
lyndahof@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
TEAL ChampionBevie Thomas
Brenda DeCuir
Kay Reho
Lynda Hoffpauir
Ramona Johnson
Nickie Miller
Suzanne Nix
Brad Pruett
bthomas@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
lyndahof@esc5.net
ramonaj@esc5.net
nmiller@esc5.net
snix@esc5.net 
bpruett@esc5.net
ECDS ChampionLynda Hoffpauir
Kay Reho
Brenda DeCuir
lyndahof@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net  
   

ESC6

 
 

Huntsville, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorDr. Jerry Halljhall@esc6.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionDara Fuller
Denise Horvath
Michelle Culak
dfuller@esc6.net
hdhorvath@esc6.net
mculak@esc6.net
TSDS Dashboard ChampionDara Fuller
Julia Woods
Shari Allphin
dfuller@esc6.net
jwoods@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
TSDS Technical ChampionChris Rodriguez
Dara Fuller
Denise Horvath
Michelle Culak
crodriguez@esc6.net
dfuller@esc6.net
hdhorvath@esc6.net
mculak@esc6.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionDara Fuller
Shari Allphin
dfuller@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
TEAL ChampionDara Fuller
Ray Goins
Shari Allphin
Joe Martin
Julia Woods
fuller@esc6.net
rgoins@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
jmartin@esc6.net
jwoods@esc6.net
ECDS ChampionDara Fuller
Shari Allphin
Tamara Walker
dfuller@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
twalker@esc6.net

ESC7

 
 

Kilgore, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorElizabeth Abernethy
Ruth York
eabernethy@esc7.net
ryork@esc7.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionLisa Warnix
Mechelle Carpenter
Jessica Fernandez
mcarpenter@esc7.net
jfernandez@esc7.net  
TSDS Dashboard ChampionBeverly Martin
Dr. Henreyett Lovely-Watson
Betty Steele
Leesa Green
Anita Luff
Rhonda McCallie
bmartin@esc7.net
hlovely@esc7.net
bsteele@esc7.net
lgreen@esc7.net
aluff@esc7.net
rmccallie@esc7.net
TSDS Technical ChampionCarlton Burton
Jessica Fernandez
Mechelle Carpenter
mcarpenter@esc7.net
TSDS Unique ID ChampionLisa Warnix
Mechelle Carpenter
Jessica Fernandez
mcarpenter@esc7.net
jfernandez@esc7.net  
TEAL ChampionDr. Regina Davis
Brian Ralson
Donna Copeland
rdavis@esc7.net
bralson@esc7.net
dcopeland@esc7.net
ECDS ChampionAnita Luff
Jessica Fernandez
Mechelle Carpenter
aluff@esc7.net
jfernandez@esc7.net
mcarpenter@esc7.net
   

ESC8

 
  

Mt. Pleasant, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorJason McCulloughjmccullough@reg8.net
TSDS PEIMS ChampionCarol Carter
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Ronda Weatherford
ccarter@reg8.net
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net 
TSDS Dashboard ChampionCarol Carter
Wayne Snyder
ccarter@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
TSDS Technical ChampionKaren Powell
Wayne Snyder
Ronda Weatherford
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net 
TSDS Unique ID ChampionCarol Carter
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Ronda Weatherford
ccarter@reg8.net
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net 
TEAL ChampionCarol Carter
Ronda Weatherford
ccarter@reg8.net
rweatherford@reg8.net 
ECDS ChampionCarol Carter
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
ccarter@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
   

ESC9

 
  

Wichita Falls, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorWes Piercewes.pierce@esc9.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Darla McClure
TSDS Dashboard ChampionCindy Teichmancindy.teichman@esc9.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Darla McClure
Misti Robinson
TEAL ChampionBarbara Pruett
Wes Pierce
Debbie Cummings
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
wes.pierce@esc9.net
debbie.cummings@esc9.net
ECDS ChampionDarren Francis
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
darren.francis@esc9.net
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
shari.davis@esc9.net

ESC10

 
  

Dallas, TX

 
TSDS Executive SponsorBrent GoernerBrent.Goerner@region10.org  
TSDS PEIMS ChampionCandy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Angela Murray
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
angela.murray@region10.org
TSDS Dashboard ChampionRichard Jamesrichard.james@region10.org
TSDS Technical ChampionAdam Warner
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Angela Murray
adam.warner@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
angela.murray@region10.org
TSDS Unique ID ChampionCandy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
TEAL ChampionCamela Walker
Karen Parker
Amy Lambert
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
camela.walker@region10.org
karen.parker@region10.org
amy.lambert@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
ECDS ChampionCandy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Andrea Mitchell
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
andrea.mitchell@region10.org 

see also Champions for ESC 11-20