ESC TSDS Champions

Champions for ESCs 1-10

see also Champions for ESC 11-20

ESC 1

 

Edinburg, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Cornelio Gonzalez cgonzalez@esc1.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
TSDS Technical Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Diana Perez
TEAL Champion Diana Perez
Brenda Mora
Brenda Balderaz
dperez@esc1.net 
bmora@esc1.net
bbalderaz@esc1.net
ECDS Champion Roel Garza
Diana Perez
rogarza@esc1.net 
dperez@esc1.net 
Class Roster Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
RF Tracker Champion Diana Perez
Graciela Avalos
dperez@esc1.net  
gavalos@esc1.net
SPPI-14 Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
TSDS SELA Champion Twinkle Morgan
Noelia Perez
tmorgan@esc1.net
nperez@esc1.net
TSDS CSW Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
TSDS Child Find Champion Elizabeth Alvarez ealvarez@esc1.net
     

ESC 2

   

Corpus Christi, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Norma Torres-Martinez
Dr. Esperanza Zendejas
norma.torres-martinez@esc2.us
esperanza.zendejas@esc2.us 
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Julie Acala
Melissa Pantoja
Marina Reynolds
Pamela Williams
julie.alcala@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
marina.reynolds@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
TSDS Technical Champion
Julie Acala
Melissa Pantoja
Marina Reynolds
Pamela Williams
Julie.alcala@esc2.us 
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
marina.reynolds@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Julie Acala
Melissa Pantoja
Marina Reynolds
Pamela Williams
julie.alcala@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
marina.reynolds@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
TEAL Champion
Julie Acala
Michelle Morales
Mark Picozzi
julie.alcala@esc2.us
michelle.morales@esc2.us
mark.picozzi@esc2.us
ECDS Champion
Julie Acala
Melissa Pantoja
Marina Reynolds
Class Roster Champion Julie Acala
Pam Williams
Melissa Pantoja
Marina Reynolds
julie.alcala@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.net
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
marina.reynolds@esc2.us
RF Tracker Champion Julie Acala
Pam Williams
Melissa Pantoja
julie.alcala@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.net
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us​​​​​
SPPI-14 Champion Julie Acala
Pam Williams
Melissa Pantoja
Marina Reynolds
julie.alcala@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.net
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
marina.reynolds@esc2.us
CSW Champion Julie Alcala
Marina Reynolds
Melissa Pantoja
Pamela Williams
julie.alcala@esc2.us
marina.reynolds@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us 
SELA Champion Julie Alcala
Marina Reynolds
Melissa Pantoja
Pamela Williams
julie.alcala@esc2.us
marina.reynolds@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us 
     

ESC3

 

Victoria, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Mary Beth Matula mbmatula@esc3.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Dawn Cummings dawnc@esc3.net
TSDS ECDS Champion
Velma Robinson
Peggy Van Pelt
TSDS Technical Champion
Casey Newman
TSDS Unique ID Champion Charlyn Sciacca Sciacca@esc3.net
TEAL Champion Velma Robinson vrobinson@esc3.net
Class Roster Champion Dawn Cummings dawnc@esc3.net
RF Tracker Champion Kenda Matson kmatson@esc3.net
SPPI-14 Champion Kenda Matson kmatson@esc3.net
TSDS SELA Champion Kenda Matson kmatson@esc3.net 
     

ESC4

 

Houston, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Jerry Lashley jerry.lashley@esc4.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
Kim Gollihar
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
TSDS Technical Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
Kim Gollihar
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Annette Ledesma
Connie Nickerson
Sandra Jackson
Kim Gollihar
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
TEAL Champion Gerardo Benavides
Sandra Jackson
Annette Ledesma
Connie Nickerson
Kim Gollihar

Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
sandra.jackson@esc4.net
aledesma@esc4.net
connie.nickerson@esc4.net 
kim.gollihar@esc4.net 

ECDS Champion
Gerardo Benavides
Connie Nickerson
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
Class Roster Champion Gerardo Benavides
Kim Gollihar

Kim Lyons
Connie Nickerson
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.gollihar@esc4.net 
kim.lyons@esc4.net 
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
RF Tracker Champion Gerardo Benavides
Kim Gollihar

Kim Lyons
Connie Nickerson
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.gollihar@esc4.net 
kim.lyons@esc4.net 
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
SPPI-14 Champion Gerardo Benavides
Kim Gollihar

Kim Lyons
Connie Nickerson
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.gollihar@esc4.net 
kim.lyons@esc4.net 
connie.nickerson@esc4.net 
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net 
TSDS CSW Champion Dominique Balmaceda
Connie Nickerson
Gerardo Benavides
Kim Lyons
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net 
TSDS SELA Champion Sheryl Sokoloski
Connie Nickerson
Kim Lyons
Kristin Pfeiffer
Dominique Balmaceda
sheryl.sokoloski@esc4.net
connie.nickerson@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net 
kristin.pfeiffer@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Kim Lyons
Kara Zwolinski
Dominique Balmadeca
Katharine Muller
kim.lyons@esc4.net
kara.zwolinski@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
katharine.muller@esc4.net
     

ESC5

 

Beaumont, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Lynda Hoffpauir lyndahof@esc5.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Lynda Hoffpauir
Brenda DeCuir
Brad Pruett
Kay Reho
Suzanne Nix
Bevie Thomas
Nickie Miller
TSDS Technical Champion
Lynda Hoffpauir
Brad Pruett
Brenda DeCuir
Kay Reho
Suzanne Nix
Bevie Thomas

Nickie Miller
TSDS Unique ID Champion Lynda Hoffpauir
Kay Reho
Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
lyndahof@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
TEAL Champion Bevie Thomas
Brenda DeCuir
Kay Reho
Lynda Hoffpauir
Ramona Johnson
Nickie Miller
Suzanne Nix
Brad Pruett
bthomas@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
lyndahof@esc5.net
ramonaj@esc5.net
nmiller@esc5.net
snix@esc5.net 
bpruett@esc5.net
ECDS Champion Lynda Hoffpauir
Kay Reho
Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
lyndahof@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net  
nmiller@esc5.net
Class Roster Champion Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
RF Tracker Champion Brenda DeCuir
Killey Hays
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net  
khays@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
SPPI-14 Champion Brenda DeCuir
Killey Hays
David Ochoa
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net  
khays@esc5.net
dochoa@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
TSDS CSW Champion Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net
nmiller@esc5.net
TSDS SELA Champion Brenda DeCuir
Killey Hays
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net
khays@esc5.net
nmiller@esc5.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
Hannah Jobe
bdecuir@esc5.net
nmiller@esc5.net
hjobe@esc5.net
     

ESC6

 

Huntsville, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Dr. Jerry Hall jhall@esc6.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Denise Horvath
Michelle Culak
Shari Allphin
Cheryl Ballard
Kendra Gilbert
Jill Lawson
hdhorvath@esc6.net
mculak@esc6.net 
sallphin@esc6.net
cballard@esc6.net
kgilbert@esc6.net
jlawson@esc6.net
TSDS Technical Champion Chris Rodriguez
Denise Horvath
Michelle Culak
Shari Allphin
Cheryl Ballard
Kendra Gilbert
Jill Lawson
crodriguez@esc6.net
hdhorvath@esc6.net
mculak@esc6.net 
sallphin@esc6.net
cballard@esc6.net
kgilbert@esc6.net
jlawson@esc6.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Shari Allphin
Cheryl Ballard
Kendra Gilbert
sallphin@esc6.net
cballard@esc6.net
kgilbert@esc6.net
TEAL Champion Shari Allphin
Joe Martin
sallphin@esc6.net
jmartin@esc6.net
ECDS Champion Shari Allphin
Tamara Walker
Susan Cryer
sallphin@esc6.net
twalker@esc6.net
scryer@esc6.net
Class Roster Champion Shari Allphin
Cheryl Ballard
Kendra Gilbert
sallphin@esc6.net
cballard@esc6.net
kgilbert@esc6.net
RF Tracker Champion Beth Nesmith
Lauren Puente
Stephanie Dominique
Suzanne Jones
Teresa Anderson
bnesmith@esc6.net
lpuente@esc6.net
sdominique@esc6.net
sjones@esc6.net
tanderson@esc6.net
SPPI-14 Champion Pam Bumpass
Stephanie Dominique
Suzanne Jones
pbumpass@esc6.net
sdominique@esc6.net
sjones@esc6.net
TSDS CSW Champion Kendra Gilbert
Shari Allphin
kgilbert@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
TSDS SELA Champion Denise Horvath
Stephanie Dominique
Michael Munro
dhorvath@esc6.net
sdominique@esc6.net
mmunro@esc6.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Suzanne Jones
Pam Bumpass
sjones@esc6.net
pbumpass@esc6.net
     

ESC7

 

Kilgore, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Todd Schneider
Teresa Richard
tschneider@esc7.net
trichard@esc7.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Lisa Warnix
Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
Melissa Smith

mcarpenter@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net

TSDS Technical Champion Carlton Burton
Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
Melissa Smith

mcarpenter@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net

TSDS Unique ID Champion Lisa Warnix
Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
Melissa Smith

mcarpenter@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net

TEAL Champion Brian Ralson
Donna Copeland
bralson@esc7.net
dcopeland@esc7.net
ECDS Champion Anita Luff
Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
Melissa Smith
Tera Griffis
Rhonda Lemon
aluff@esc7.net
mcarpenter@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net 
tgriffis@esc7.net
rlemon@esc7.net
Class Roster Champion Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
Melissa Smith
mcarpenter@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net
RF Tracker Champion Beverly Beran bberan@esc7.net
SPPI-14 Champion Beverly Beran bberan@esc7.net
TSDS CSW Champion Mechelle Carpenter
Melissa Smith
mcarpenter@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net
TSDS SELA Champion Cheryl Schulik cschulik@esc7.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Helen Crissey hcrissey@esc7.net
     

ESC8

   

Mt. Pleasant, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Wayne Snyder wsnyder@esc8.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Marilynn Lee
Shonda Chitsey
Codi Grubbs
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
mlee@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
cgrubbs@reg8.net
TIMS Champion Karen Powell
Shonda Chitsey
kpowell@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
TSDS Technical Champion Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Marilynn Lee
Shonda Chitsey
Codi Grubbs
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
mlee@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
cgrubbs@reg8.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Marilynn Lee
Shonda Chitsey
Codi Grubbs
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
mlee@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
cgrubbs@reg8.net
TEAL Champion Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Codi Grubbs
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
cgrubbs@reg8.net
ECDS Champion Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Shonda Chitsey
Codi Grubbs
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net 
schitsey@reg8.net
cgrubbs@reg8.net
Class Roster Champion Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Codi Grubbs
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
cgrubbs@reg8.net
RF Tracker Champion Shirley Agan
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Codi Grubbs
sagan@esc8.net
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
cgrubbs@reg8.net
SPPI-14 Champion Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Codi Grubbs
Sarah Jeter
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
cgrubbs@reg8.net
sjeter@reg8.net
TSDS SELA Champion Wayne Snyder
Codi Grubbs
Jody Leeds
wsnyder@reg8.net
cgrubbs@reg8.net
jleeds@reg8.net 
TSDS Child Find Champion Wayne Snyder wsnyder@reg8.net 
     

ESC9

   

Wichita Falls, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Wes Pierce wes.pierce@esc9.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Kelly Bolen
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Darla McClure
TSDS Technical Champion Misti Robinson
Joshua Parrish
Christi Kelton
Kelly Bolen
Kim Thorne
Michael Chapman, Jr.
misti.robinson@esc9.net
joshua.parrish@esc9.net
christi.kelton@esc9.net
kelly.bolen@esc9.net
kim.thorne@esc9.net

michael.chapmanjr@esc9.net 
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Kelly Bolen
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Darla McClure
Misti Robinson
TEAL Champion Barbara Pruett
Wes Pierce
Debbie Cummings
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
wes.pierce@esc9.net
debbie.cummings@esc9.net
ECDS Champion Darren Francis
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Christi Kelton
Joshua Parrish
Kim Thorne
Michael Chapman, Jr.
Misti Robinson
darren.francis@esc9.net
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
shari.davis@esc9.net 
christi.kelton@esc9.net
joshua.parrish@esc9.net
kim.thorne@esc9.net
michael.chapmanjr@esc9.net
misti.robinson@esc9.net
Class Roster Champion Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
shari.davis@esc9.net
TSDS SELA Champion Kelly Bolen
Tricia Marsh
kelly.bolen@esc9.net   
tricia.marsh@esc9.net
RF Tracker Champion Margo Knox
Willis Norton
margo.knox@esc9.net
willis.norton@esc9.net 
TSDS SPPI-14 Champion Jennifer Steinbacher jennifer.steinbacher@esc9.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Jennifer Steinbacher
Kelly Bolen
Margo Knox
Willis Norton
jennifer.steinbacher@esc9.net
kelly.bolen@esc9.net
margo.knox@esc9.net
willis.norton@esc9.net
     

ESC10

   

Dallas, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Chad Branum
Brent Goerner
chad.branum@region10.org
Brent.Goerner@region10.org
  
TSDS PEIMS Champion Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Kay Hueston
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
TSDS Technical Champion Adam Warner
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Angela Murray
Kay Hueston
adam.warner@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
angela.murray@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
TSDS Unique ID Champion Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Kay Hueston
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
TEAL Champion Camela Walker
Amy Lambert
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Kay Hueston
Michelle Roquemore
camela.walker@region10.org
amy.lambert@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
michelle.roquemore@region10.org
ECDS Champion Angela Neal
Kay Hueston
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
Andrea Mitchell
Stephanie Frosch
Kelley Estes-Jones
angela.neal@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org

sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
andrea.mitchell@region10.org 
stephanie.frosch@region10.org
kelley.estes-jones@region10.org
Class Roster Champion Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
RF Tracker Champion Beth Garcia
Anna Griffiths
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
beth.garcia@region10.org
anna.griffiths@region10.org

candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
SPPI-14 Champion Sandye Cox
Candy Long
Sharron Zirkelbach
sandye.cox@region10.org
candy.long@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
TSDS CSW Champion Kay Hueston
Sharron Zirkelbach
Karen Barnes
kay.hueston@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
karen.barnes@region10.org
TSDS SELA Champion Kay Hueston
Sharron Zirkelbach
Pam Sepulvado
Beth Garcia
Jyutika Mehta
kay.hueston@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
pam.sepulvado@region10.org
beth.garcia@region10.org
jyutika.mehta@region10.org
TSDS Child Find Champion Sharron Zirkelbach
Kay Hueston
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org

 

see also Champions for ESC 11-20