ESC TSDS Champions

Champions for ESCs 1-10

see also Champions for ESC 11-20

ESC 1

 

Edinburg, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Judith Solis jsolis@esc1.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
TSDS Technical Champion Diana Perez
Josie Reyes   
dperez@esc1.net
joreyes@esc1.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Diana Perez
TEAL Champion Diana Perez
Brenda Mora
dperez@esc1.net 
bmora@esc1.net
ECDS Champion Roel Garza
Diana Perez
rogarza@esc1.net 
dperez@esc1.net 
Class Roster Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
RF Tracker Champion Diana Perez
Graciela Avalos
dperez@esc1.net  
gavalos@esc1.net
SPPI-14 Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 
TSDS SELA Champion Diana Perez
Noelia Perez
Josie Reyes
dperez@esc1.net
nperez@esc1.net
joreyes@esc1.net
TSDS CSW Champion Diana Perez dperez@esc1.net 

TSDS Child Find Champion

 

Diana Perez
Juanita Lovejoy
Rosario Nava
Angie Hinojosa
Jennifer Pesina

dperez@esc1.net
jlovejoy@esc1.net
rnava@esc1.net
ahinojosa@esc1.net
jpesina@esc1.net

TIMS Champion  Diana Perez

dperez@esc1.net

     

ESC 2

   

Corpus Christi, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Norma Torres-Martinez
Dr. Esperanza Zendejas
norma.torres-martinez@esc2.us
esperanza.zendejas@esc2.us
TSDS PEIMS Champion Julie Acala
Melissa Pantoja
Pamela Williams
Marco Castillo
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us
TSDS Technical Champion Julie Acala
Melissa Pantoja
Pamela Williams
Marco Castillo
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us
TSDS Unique ID Champion Julie Acala
Melissa Pantoja
Pamela Williams
Marco Castillo
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us
TEAL Champion Julie Acala
Michelle Morales
Marco Castillo
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
michelle.morales@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us
ECDS Champion Julie Acala
Melissa Pantoja
Marco Castillo
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us
Class Roster Champion Julie Acala
Pam Williams
Melissa Pantoja
Marco Castillo
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.net
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us
RF Tracker Champion Julie Acala
Pam Williams
Melissa Pantoja
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us​​​​​
SPPI-14 Champion Julie Acala
Pam Williams
Melissa Pantoja
Marco Castillo
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us
TSDS CSW Champion Julie Alcala
Melissa Pantoja
Pamela Williams
Marco Castillo
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us
TSDS SELA Champion Julie Alcala
Melissa Pantoja
Pamela Williams
Marco Castillo
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us
TSDS Child Find Champion Julie Alcala
Melissa Pantoja
Marco Castillo
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us
TIMS Champion Julie Alcala
Marco Castillo
Melissa Pantoja
Pamela Williams
Celeste Fuentes
julie.alcala@esc2.us
marco.castillo@esc2.us
melissa.pantoja@esc2.us
pam.williams@esc2.us
celeste.fuentes@esc2.us

ESC3

 

Victoria, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Mary Beth Matula mbmatula@esc3.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Dawn Cummings
Michael Rivera
Shannon Swor
Chelleye Block
Geriann Neuman
dawnc@esc3.net
mrivera@esc3.net
sswor@esc3.net
cblock@esc3.net
gneuman@esc3.net
TSDS ECDS Champion Velma Robinson
Michael Rivera
Shannon Swor
Chelleye Block
vrobinson@esc3.net
mrivera@esc3.net
sswor@esc3.net
cblock@esc3.net
TSDS Technical Champion Casey Newman
Michael Rivera
Shannon Swor
Chelleye Block
cnewman@esc3.net
mrivera@esc3.net
sswor@esc3.net
cblock@esc3.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Michael Rivera
Shannon Swor
Chelleye Block
mrivera@esc3.net
sswor@esc3.net
cblock@esc3.net
TEAL Champion Velma Robinson
Michael Rivera
Shannon Swor
vrobinson@esc3.net
mrivera@esc3.net
sswor@esc3.net
Class Roster Champion Dawn Cummings
Michael Rivera
Shannon Swor
Chelleye Block
dawnc@esc3.net
mrivera@esc3.net
sswor@esc3.net
cblock@esc3.net
RF Tracker Champion Kenda Matson
Michael Rivera
Shannon Swor
Chelleye Block
kmatson@esc3.net
mrivera@esc3.net
sswor@esc3.net
cblock@esc3.net
SPPI-14 Champion Kenda Matson
Michael Rivera
Shannon Swor
Chelleye Block
kmatson@esc3.net
mrivera@esc3.net
sswor@esc3.net
cblock@esc3.net
TSDS SELA Champion Kenda Matson
Michael Rivera
Shannon Swor
kmatson@esc3.net
mrivera@esc3.net
sswor@esc3.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Kenda Matson
Michael Rivera
Shannon Swor
kmatson@esc3.net
mrivera@esc3.net
sswor@esc3.net
TIMS Champion Melinda Guevara
Velma Robinson
Chelleye Block
mguevara@esc3.net
vrobinson@esc3.net
cblock@esc3.net
     

ESC4

 

Houston, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Jerry Lashley jerry.lashley@esc4.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Gerardo Benavides
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
jerry.lashley@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
TSDS Technical Champion Gerardo Benavides
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
jerry.lashley@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Gerardo Benavides
Annette Ledesma
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
aledesma@esc4.net
jerry.lashley@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
TEAL Champion Gerardo Benavides
Annette Ledesma
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
aledesma@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
ECDS Champion Gerardo Benavides
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
jerry.lashley@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
Class Roster Champion Gerardo Benavides
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
RF Tracker Champion Gerardo Benavides
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
SPPI-14 Champion Gerardo Benavides
Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmaceda
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
TSDS CSW Champion Dominique Balmaceda
Gerardo Benavides
Kim Lyons
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
gbenavides@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net
TSDS SELA Champion Kim Lyons
Kristin Pfeiffer
Dominique Balmaceda
kim.lyons@esc4.net
kristin.pfeiffer@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Kim Lyons
Dominique Balmadeca
Gerardo Benavides
Beth Darbe 
Tiffany Battle 
Nicole Price
kim.lyons@esc4.net
dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
gbenavides@esc4.net
beth.darbe@esc4.net
tiffany.battle@esc4.net
nicole.price@esc4.net
TIMS Champion

Dominique Balmaceda
Gerardo Benavides
Jerry Lashley
Kim Lyons

dominique.balmaceda@esc4.net
gbenavides@esc4.net
Jerry.Lashley@esc4.net
kim.lyons@esc4.net
     

ESC5

 

Beaumont, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Dr. Bryan Terrier bterrier@esc5.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Brenda DeCuir
Brad Pruett
Kay Reho
Bevie Thomas
Nickie Miller
Jamie Hansen
Rachel Scott
TSDS Technical Champion
Brad Pruett
Brenda DeCuir
Kay Reho
Bevie Thomas
Nickie Miller
TSDS Unique ID Champion Kay Reho
Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
kreho@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
TEAL Champion Bevie Thomas
Brenda DeCuir
Kay Reho
Ramona Johnson
Nickie Miller
Brad Pruett
Jamie Hansen
Rachel Scott
bthomas@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
kreho@esc5.net
ramonaj@esc5.net
nmiller@esc5.net
bpruett@esc5.net
jhansen@esc5.net
rscott@esc5.net
ECDS Champion Kay Reho
Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
kreho@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net  
nmiller@esc5.net
Class Roster Champion Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
RF Tracker Champion Brenda DeCuir
Killey Hays
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net  
khays@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net
SPPI-14 Champion Brenda DeCuir
Killey Hays
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net  
khays@esc5.net
nmiller@esc5.net
TSDS CSW Champion Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net 
TSDS SELA Champion Brenda DeCuir
Killey Hays
Nickie Miller
bdecuir@esc5.net 
khays@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net 
TSDS Child Find Champion Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
Hannah Jobe
bdecuir@esc5.net 
nmiller@esc5.net 
hjobe@esc5.net 
TSDS Technical Data Loader Champion Jamie Hansen
Rachel Scott
jhansen@esc5.net 
rscott@esc5.net
TIMS Champion Jamie Hansen
Rachel Scott
Brenda DeCuir
Nickie Miller
jhansen@esc5.net 
rscott@esc5.net
bdecuir@esc5.net
nmiller@esc5.net
TSDS UID Champion Jamie Hansen
Rachel Scott
jhansen@esc5.net 
rscott@esc5.net
     

ESC6

 

Huntsville, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Dr. Jerry Hall jhall@esc6.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Denise Horvath
Michelle Culak
Shari Allphin
Kendra Gilbert
Jill Lawson
Ashley Payne
hdhorvath@esc6.net
mculak@esc6.net 
sallphin@esc6.net
kgilbert@esc6.net
jlawson@esc6.net
apayne@esc6.net
TSDS Technical Champion Denise Horvath
Michelle Culak
Shari Allphin
Kendra Gilbert
Jill Lawson
Ashley Payne
hdhorvath@esc6.net mculak@esc6.net  sallphin@esc6.net kgilbert@esc6.net jlawson@esc6.net apayne@esc6.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Shari Allphin
Kendra Gilbert
Ashley Payne
sallphin@esc6.net
kgilbert@esc6.net
apayne@esc6.net
TEAL Champion Shari Allphin sallphin@esc6.net
ECDS Champion Shari Allphin
Ashley Payne
sallphin@esc6.net
apayne@esc6.net
Class Roster Champion Shari Allphin
Kendra Gilbert
Ashley Payne
sallphin@esc6.net
kgilbert@esc6.net
apayne@esc6.net
RF Tracker Champion Jacqueline Reavis
Suzanne Jones
Teresa Anderson
jreavis@esc7.net 
sjones@esc6.net
tanderson@esc6.net
SPPI-14 Champion Pam Bumpass
Suzanne Jones
Ashley Payne
pbumpass@esc6.net 
sjones@esc6.net
apayne@esc6.net
TSDS CSW Champion Kendra Gilbert
Shari Allphin
kgilbert@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
TSDS SELA Champion Denise Horvath
Michael Munro
dhorvath@esc6.net
mmunro@esc6.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Suzanne Jones
Pam Bumpass
Ashley Payne
sjones@esc6.net 
pbumpass@esc6.net 
apayne@esc6.net
TIMS Champion Jill Lawson
Kendra Gilbert
Shari Allphin
Ashley Payne
jlawson@esc6.net
kgilbert@esc6.net
sallphin@esc6.net
apayne@esc6.net
     

ESC7

 

Kilgore, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Todd Schneider
Teresa Richard
tschneider@esc7.net
trichard@esc7.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Lisa Warnix
Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
Melissa Smith

mcarpenter@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net

TSDS Technical Champion Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
Melissa Smith
mcarpenter@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Lisa Warnix
Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
Melissa Smith
lwarnix@esc7.net
mcarpenter@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net
TEAL Champion Brian Ralson
Donna Copeland
bralson@esc7.net
dcopeland@esc7.net
ECDS Champion Anita Luff
Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
Melissa Smith
Tera Griffis
aluff@esc7.net
mcarpenter@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net 
tgriffis@esc7.net
Class Roster Champion Mechelle Carpenter
Susie Owens
Melissa Smith
mcarpenter@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net
RF Tracker Champion Beverly Beran bberan@esc7.net
SPPI-14 Champion Beverly Beran
Jackie Reavis
bberan@esc7.net
jreavis@esc7.net
TSDS CSW Champion Mechelle Carpenter
Melissa Smith
mcarpenter@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Connie Parks cparks@esc7.net
TIMS Champion

Mechelle Carpenter
Melissa Smith
Susie Owens

MCarpenter@esc7.net
msmith@esc7.net
sowens@esc7.net

     

ESC8

   

Mt. Pleasant, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Wayne Snyder wsnyder@esc8.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Kayla Stinson
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Shonda Chitsey
Chris Pearson
kstinson@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net 
wsnyder@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
cpearson@reg8.net
TIMS Champion Karen Powell
Shonda Chitsey
kpowell@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
TSDS Technical Champion Kayla Stinson
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Shonda Chitsey
Chris Pearson
kstinson@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net 
wsnyder@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
cpearson@reg8.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Kayla Stinson
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Shonda Chitsey
Chris Pearson
kstinson@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net 
wsnyder@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
cpearson@reg8.net
TEAL Champion Kayla Stinson
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Chris Pearson
kstinson@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net 
wsnyder@reg8.net
cpearson@reg8.net
ECDS Champion Kayla Stinson
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Shonda Chitsey
kstinson@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net 
wsnyder@reg8.net 
schitsey@reg8.net
Class Roster Champion Kayla Stinson
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
kstinson@reg8.net  
kpowell@reg8.net 
wsnyder@reg8.net
RF Tracker Champion Kayla Stinson
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
kstinson@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
SPPI-14 Champion Kayla Stinson
Karen Powell
Wayne Snyder
Sarah Jeter
Jennifer Solomon
kstinson@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net 
wsnyder@reg8.net
sjeter@reg8.net
jsolomon@reg8.net
TSDS SELA Champion Kayla Stinson
Wayne Snyder
Jody Leeds
Karen Powell
Carrie Gray
kstinson@reg8.net 
wsnyder@reg8.net 
jleeds@reg8.net 
kpowell@reg8.net
cgray@reg8.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Kayla Stinson
Wayne Snyder
kstinson@reg8.net 
wsnyder@reg8.net 
TIMS Champion

Karen Powell
Kayla Stinson
Shonda Chitsey
Wayne Snyder
Chris Pearson

kpowell@reg8.net
kstinson@reg8.net
schitsey@reg8.net
wsnyder@reg8.net
cpearson@reg8.net

     

ESC9

   

Wichita Falls, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Wes Pierce wes.pierce@esc9.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Darla McClure
Tiffany Childs
TSDS Technical Champion Misti Robinson
Joshua Parrish
Christi Kelton
Michael Chapman, Jr.
Tiffany Childs
misti.robinson@esc9.net
joshua.parrish@esc9.net
christi.kelton@esc9.net
michael.chapmanjr@esc9.net 
tiffany.childs@esc9.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Darla McClure
Misti Robinson
Tiffany Childs
TEAL Champion Barbara Pruett
Wes Pierce
Debbie Cummings
Tiffany Childs
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
wes.pierce@esc9.net
debbie.cummings@esc9.net
tiffany.childs@esc9.net
ECDS Champion Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Christi Kelton
Michael Chapman, Jr.
Misti Robinson
Doug DeBord
Tiffany Childs
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
shari.davis@esc9.net 
christi.kelton@esc9.net
michael.chapmanjr@esc9.net
misti.robinson@esc9.net
doug.debord@esc9.net
tiffany.childs@esc9.net
Class Roster Champion Barbara Pruett
Shari Davis
Tiffany Childs
barbara.pruett@esc9.net
shari.davis@esc9.net
tiffany.childs@esc9.net
SPPI-14 Champion David Hamilton
Tiffany Childs
david.hamilton@esc9.net
tiffany.childs@esc9.net
TSDS SELA Champion Tricia Marsh
Tiffany Childs
tricia.marsh@esc9.net
tiffany.childs@esc9.net
RF Tracker Champion Willis Norton willis.norton@esc9.net 
TSDS Child Find Champion Doug DeBord
Willis Norton
David Hamilton
Tiffany Childs
doug.debord@esc9.net 
willis.norton@esc9.net
david.hamilton@esc9.net
tiffany.childs@esc9.net
TIMS Champion

Christi Kelton
Darla McClure
Doug DeBord
Michael Chapman, Jr
Misti Robinson
Willis Norton
David Hamilton
Tiffany Childs

Christi.Kelton@esc9.net
darla.mcclure@esc9.net
doug.debord@esc9.net
michael.chapmanjr@esc9.net
misti.robinson@esc9.net
willis.norton@esc9.net
david.hamilton@esc9.net
tiffany.childs@esc9.net

     

ESC10

   

Dallas, TX

 

TSDS Executive Sponsor Chad Branum
Dr. Gordon Taylor
chad.branum@region10.org
gordon.taylor@region10.org
TSDS PEIMS Champion Sharron Zirkelbach
Kay Hueston
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
TSDS Technical Champion Adam Warner
Sharron Zirkelbach
Kay Hueston
Lisa Wenzel
adam.warner@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
lisa.wenzel@region10.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Sharron Zirkelbach
Kay Hueston
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
TEAL Champion Amy Lambert
Sharron Zirkelbach
Kay Hueston
Michelle Roquemore
Lisa Wenzel
amy.lambert@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
michelle.roquemore@region10.org
lisa.wenzel@region10.org
ECDS Champion Kay Hueston
Sharron Zirkelbach
Kelley Estes-Jones
Christine Collins
Sandra Hernandez
Lisa Wenzel
kay.hueston@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
kelley.estesjones@region10.org
christine.collins@region10.org
sandra.hernandez@region10.org
lisa.wenzel@region10.org
Class Roster Champion Sharron Zirkelbach
Lisa Wenzel
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
lisa.wenzel@region10.org
RF Tracker Champion Beth Garcia
Sharron Zirkelbach
Lisa Wenzel
Betsy Gilchrist
Kandice Burke
beth.garcia@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
lisa.wenzel@region10.org
betsy.gilchrist@region10.org
kandice.burke@region10.org
SPPI-14 Champion Sharron Zirkelbach
Lisa Wenzel
Amy Reeves
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
lisa.wenzel@region10.org
amy.reeves@region10.org
TSDS CSW Champion Kay Hueston
Sharron Zirkelbach
Karen Barnes
Lisa Wenzel
Jon Hill
Tony Palagonia
kay.hueston@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
karen.barnes@region10.org
lisa.wenzel@region10.org
jon.hill@region10.org
tony.palagonia@region10.org
TSDS SELA Champion Kay Hueston
Sharron Zirkelbach
Pam Sepulvado
Beth Garcia
Jyutika Mehta
Lisa Wenzel
kay.hueston@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
pam.sepulvado@region10.org
beth.garcia@region10.org
jyutika.mehta@region10.org
lisa.wenzel@region10.org
TSDS Child Find Champion Cindy Lee
Sharron Zirkelbach
Kay Hueston
Amy Smith
Lisa Wenzel
Betsy Gilchrist
Kim Boyd
cindy.lee@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
amy.smith@region10.org
lisa.wenzel@region10.org
betsy.gilchrist@region10.org
kim.boyd@region10.org
TIMS Champion

Andrea Mitchell
Anthony Esposito
Jennifer Sanderson
Kay Hueston
Lisa Wenzel
Sharron Zirkelbach
Betsy Gilchrist  

andrea.mitchell@region10.org
tony.esposito@region10.org
jennifer.sanderson@region10.org
kay.hueston@region10.org
lisa.wenzel@region10.org
sharron.zirkelbach@region10.org
betsy.gilchrist@region10.org

 

see also Champions for ESC 11-20