ESC TSDS Champions

Champions for ESCs 11-20

See also Champions for ESCs 1-10

ESC11

 

White Settlement, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Clyde Steelman
Tom Call
clydes@esc11.net
tcall@esc11.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Deanna Harris
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TSDS Technical Champion Stephanie Smelley
Deanna Harris
ssmelley@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Mary Morgan
Deanna Harris
mmorgan@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TEAL Champion Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Deanna Harris
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
ECDS Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Deanna Harris
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
Class Roster Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Deanna Harris
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
RF Tracker Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Stefani Cassels
Deanna Harris
Brandy Pustejovsky
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
scassels@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
bpustejovsky@esc11.net
SPPI-14 Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Carla Johnson
Deanna Harris
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
cjohnson@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TSDS SELA Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Deanna Harris
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TSDS CSW Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Deanna Harris
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Stephanie Smelley
Lynne Summerlin
Mary Morgan
Robin Hudson
Deanna Harris
ssmelley@esc11.net
lsummerlin@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
rhudson@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TIMS Champion

Deanna Harris
Elizabeth Schrader

deanna.harris@esc11.net
eschrader@esc11.net

     

ESC12

 

Waco, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor David McKamie dmckamie@esc12.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Linda Raney
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TSDS Technical Champion Linda Raney
Beverley Roeder
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
broeder@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Linda Raney
Beverley Roeder
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
broeder@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TEAL Champion Linda Raney
Alyssa Hays
Christina Resendez
April Russell
lraney@esc12.net
alyssa.hays@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net

arussell@esc12.net
ECDS Champion
Beverley Roeder
David McKamie
Linda Raney
Teresa Chavez
April Russell
Christina Resendez     
Class Roster Champion Linda Raney

April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net

RF Tracker Champion Linda Raney

April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net

SPPI-14 Champion Linda Raney

April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net

TSDS CSW Champion Linda Raney
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TSDS SELA Champion Linda Raney
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Linda Raney
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TIMS Champion

April Russell
Beverley Roeder
Christina Resendez
Linda Raney

arussell@esc12.net
broeder@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
lraney@esc12.net

     

ESC13

 

Austin, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor    
TSDS PEIMS Champion Andrea Laina
Cody Raeth
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
Alyssa Ruiz
Courtney Meredith
Sherrie Lindig
Stacy Amidon
 

andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
cody.raeth@esc13.txed.net
gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net

alyssa.ruiz@esc13.txed.net
courtney.meredith@esc13.txed.net
sherrie.lindig@esc13.txed.net
stacy.amidon@esc13.txed.net
 

TSDS Technical Champion Mike Ferris
Andrea Laina
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
 
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net
 
TSDS Unique ID Champion Andrea Laina
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
Alyssa Ruiz
Courtney Meredith
Michael Naber
Sherrie Lindig
Stacy Amidon
 

andrea.laina@esc23.txed.net
gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net
alyssa.ruiz@esc13.txed.net
courtney.meredith@esc13.txed.net
michael.naber@esc13.txed.net
sherrie.lindig@esc13.txed.net
stacy.amidon@esc13.txed.net

TEAL Champion Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
 

gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net

ECDS Champion

Andrea Laina
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler

andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net

Class Roster Champion Andrea Laina
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
 
andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net
 
RF Tracker Champion Andrea Laina
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
 
andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net
SPPI-14 Champion Andrea Laina
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net 
TSDS CSW Champion Andrea Laina
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net
TSDS SELA Champion Andrea Laina
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Andrea Laina
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net
TIMS Champion

Alyssa Ruiz
Andrea Laina
Michael  Naber
Michael Ferris
Sherrie Lindig
Cody Raeth
Courtney Meredith
Gabby Korioth
Nancy Scheler
Stacy Amidon

alyssa.ruiz@esc13.txed.net
andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
michael.naber@esc13.txed.net
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
sherrie.lindig@esc13.txed.net
cody.raeth@esc13.txed.net
courtney.meredith@esc13.txed.net
gabby.korioth@esc13.txed.net
nancy.scheler@esc13.txed.net
stacy.amidon@esc13.txed.net

     

ESC14

 

Abilene, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Kevin Hill

khill@esc14.net

TSDS PEIMS Champion Liz Hatch
Tandi Cox
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Sally Priddy
lhatch@esc14.net
tcox@esc14.net
gdickerson@esc14.net
cpolk@esc14.net
spriddy@esc14.net
TSDS Technical Champion Liz Hatch
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Kayla Swanzy
Tandi Cox
Sally Priddy
lhatch@esc14.net
gdickerson@esc14.net
cpolk@esc14.net
kswanzy@esc14.net
tcox@esc14.net;
spriddy@esc14.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Liz Hatch
Tandi Cox
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Sally Priddy
lhatch@esc14.net
tcox@esc14.net
gdickerson@esc14.net
cpolk@esc14.net 
spriddy@esc14.net
TEAL Champion
Alicia Gonzalez
Cindy Clark
Danika Hill
Greg Priddy
ECDS Champion
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
Sally Priddy
Class Roster Champion Gina Dickerson

Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
gdickerson@esc14.net

RF Tracker Champion Gina Dickerson
Pam Loper

Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
gdickerson@esc14.net
ploper@esc14.net 

SPPI-14 Champion Gina Dickerson

Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
Pam Loper
Casey Westmoreland
gdickerson@esc14.net

TSDS SELA Champion Brenda Lee
Chelsie Polk
Gina Dickerson
Liz Hatch
Pam Loper
blee@esc14.net 
cpolk@esc14.net 
gdickerson@esc14.net 
lhatch@esc14.net 
ploper@esc14.net 
TSDS CSW Champion Chelsie Polk
Gina Dickerson
Liz Hatch
cpolk@esc14.net 
gdickerson@esc14.net 
lhatch@esc14.net 
TSDS Child Find Champion Casey Westmoreland
Pam Loper   
cwestmoreland@esc14.net
ploper@esc14.net  
TIMS Champion

Casey Westmoreland
Chelsie Polk
Gina Dickerson
Greg Priddy
Liz Hatch
Sally Priddy

cwestmoreland@esc14.net
cpolk@esc14.net
gdickerson@esc14.net
gpriddy@esc17.net
lhatch@esc14.net
spriddy@esc14.net

     

ESC15

 

San Angelo, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Dr. Casey Callahan casey.callahan@esc15.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Melissa Anthony
Peggy Castro
Nancy Cooper
Tara Molina
Brittany Jackson
LaRonda Trammel
TSDS Technical Champion
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony
Nancy Cooper
Tara Molina
Brittany Jackson
LaRonda Trammel
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony
Nancy Cooper
Tara Molina
Brittany Jackson
LaRonda Trammel   
TEAL Champion

Laura Strube
Paula Gipson
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony

laura.strube@esc15.net
paula.gipson@esc15.net 
peggy.castro@esc15.net
Melissa.anthony@esc15.net

ECDS Champion Carey Peacock carey.peacock@esc15.net 
Class Roster Champion
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony  
Tara Molina
Nancy Cooper
Brittany Jackson
RF Tracker Champion Valerie Moos Valerie.moos@esc15.net
SPPI-14 Champion Valerie Moos Valerie.moos@esc15.net
TSDS SELA Champion Pam Yarbrough pam.yarbrough@esc15.net 
TSDS CSW Champion Melissa Anthony
Peggy Castro
Tara Molina
melissa.anthony@esc15.net 
peggy.castro@esc15.net 
tara.molina@esc15.net 
TSDS Child Find Champion Mandy Hoelscher mandy.hoelscher@esc15.net 
TIMS Champion

Brittany Jackson
Melissa Anthony
Nancy Cooper
Peggy Castro
Tara Molina
LaRonda Trammel   

brittany.jackson@esc15.net
melissa.anthony@esc15.net
nancy.cooper@esc15.net
peggy.castro@esc15.net
tara.molina@esc15.net
laronda.trammel@esc15.net 

TSDS 3.x Technical Champion LaRonda Trammel   laronda.trammel@esc15.net 
     
     

ESC16

 

Amarillo, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Tanya Larkin tanya.larkin@esc16.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Evelyn Jenkins evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
TSDS Technical Champion Coleman Kendall coleman.kendall@esc16.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Kayla Freeman kayla.freeman@esc16.net
TEAL Champion Evelyn Jenkins evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
ECDS Champion Kayla Freeman kayla.freeman@esc16.net
Class Roster Champion

Stacy Ramos
 

stacy.ramos@esc16.net
 

RF Tracker Champion Stacy Ramos
Jennifer Youngblood
Khara Skidgel
stacy.ramos@esc16.net
jennifer.youngblood@esc16.net
khara.skidgel@esc16.net
SPPI-14 Champion Stacy Ramos
 
stacy.ramos@esc16.net
 
TSDS SELA Champion Khara Skidgel khara.skidgel@esc16.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Khara Skidgel khara.skidgel@esc16.net
 

Kaci Sudbrink
Lezlie Pendergraft

kaci.sudbrink@esc16.net
lezlie.pendergraft@esc16.net

     

ESC17

 

Lubbock, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Wayne Blount wablount@esc17.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Tracey Tanner
Melinda Martinez
Jodi Duncan
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
ttanner@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jduncan@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TSDS Technical Champion Bryan Long
Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Tracey Tanner
Melinda Martinez
Jodi Duncan
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
blong@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
ttanner@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jduncan@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Tracey Tanner
Melinda Martinez
Jodi Duncan
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
ttanner@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jduncan@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TEAL Champion Christina Vera
Jennifer Rosales
chrisv@esc17.net
jrosales@esc17.net
ECDS Champion Bryan Long
Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
blong@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net

jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
Class Roster Champion Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
RF Tracker Champion Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Anna Phillips
Elizabeth Archer
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
aphillips@esc17.net
earcher@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
SPPI-14 Champion Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Anna Phillips
Elizabeth Archer
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net 
aphillips@esc17.net
earcher@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TSDS SELA Champion Elizabeth Archer
Anna Phillips
Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
earcher@esc17.net
aphillips@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TSDS CSW Champion Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Elizabeth Archer
Anna Phillips
Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
earcher@esc17.net
aphillips@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TIMS Champion

Cindy Mills
Jessica Coronado
Melinda Martinez
Tracey Tanner
Vicki Hobbs

cindymills@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
ttanner@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net

     

ESC18

 

Midland, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Dr. Dewitt Smith dsmith@esc18.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
Wayne Wagner
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
TSDS Technical Champion David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
Adrianna Johnson
Wayne Wagner
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
adriannajohnson@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
Wayne Wagner
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
TEAL Champion Cindy Fouts
Debbie Newcum
Melinda Arguello
Sarah Cagle
Jaylea Wallace
Wayne Wagner
cfouts@esc18.net
dnewcum@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
ECDS Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
Wayne Wagner
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
Class Roster Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
Wayne Wagner
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
RF Tracker Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
Wayne Wagner
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
SPPI-14 Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
Wayne Wagner
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
TSDS CSW Champion Adrianna Johnson
David C. Taylor
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
Wayne Wagner
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
TSDS SELA Champion Adrianna Johnson
David C. Taylor
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
Wayne Wagner
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Adrianna Johnson
David C. Taylor
Melinda Arguello
Sarah Cagle
Jaylea Wallace
Wayne Wagner
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net
TIMS Champion

Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Jaylea Wallace
Melinda Arguello
Sarah Cagle
Wayne Wagner

adrianna.johnson@esc18.net
dctaylor@esc18.net
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
wayne.wagner@esc18.net

     

ESC19

 

El Paso, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Armando Aguirre aaguirre@esc19.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Joel Molina jmolina@esc19.net
TSDS Technical Champion Joel Molina jmolina@esc19.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Joel Molina jmolina@esc19.net
TEAL Champion Barbara Amaya
Joel Molina
Nancy Hardin
bamaya@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net
nchardin@esc19.net
ECDS Champion Joel Molina jmolina@esc19.net
Class Roster Champion Joel Molina
Nancy Hardin
jmolina@esc19.net
nchardin@esc19.net
RF Tracker Champion Nancy Hardin
Ivonne Munoz
Joel Molina
Leah Wood
nchardin@esc19.net
imunoz@esc19.net

jmolina@esc19.net
lwood@esc19.net 
SPPI-14 Champion

Nancy Hardin
Joel Molina
Ivonne Munoz
Leah Wood

nchardin@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net

imunoz@esc19.net
lwood@esc19.net
TSDS SELA Champion Nancy Hardin
Ivonne Munoz
Joel Molina
Leah Wood
nchardin@esc19.net
imunoz@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net
lwod@esc19.net
TSDS CSW Champion Nancy Hardin
Ivonne Munoz
Joel Molina
nchardin@esc19.net 
imunoz@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Nancy Hardin
Joel Molina
Ivonne Munoz
Melissa Mena
Sheryl Wilcox
nchardin@esc19.net 
jmolina@esc19.net
imunoz@esc19.net 
mmena2@esc19.net 
mmena2@esc19.net 
     

ESC20

 

San Antonio, TX

Executive Sponsor Dr. Jeff Goldhorn jeff.goldhorn@esc20.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS Technical Champion Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TEAL Champion Diana Pena
Kathy Cervantez
Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin
diana.pena@esc20.net
kathy.cervantez@esc20.net
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS ECDS Champion Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin

jay.young@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net

TSDS RF Tracker Champion Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin
jay.young@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS SPPI-14 Champion Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin
jay.young@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS Class Roster Champion Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin
jay.young@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS CSW Champion Norma Ortiz
Lily Clark
Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
lily.clark@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS SELA Champion Norma Ortiz
Lily Clark
Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
lily.clark@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
Karen Perry Vandertuin
Amy Strauch
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net 
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
amy.strauch@esc20.net
TIMS Champion

Karen Perry Vandertuin

karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net

See also Champions for ESCs 1-10