ESC TSDS Champions

Champions for ESCs 11-20

See also Champions for ESCs 1-10

ESC11

 

Fort Worth, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Clyde Steelman
David Sons
clydes@esc11.net
dsons@esc11.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Stephanie Smelley
Christi Quattrochi
Mary Morgan
Deanna Harris
ssmelley@esc11.net
cquattrochi@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TSDS Technical Champion Stephanie Smelley
Joey Brindle
Deanna Harris
ssmelley@esc11.net
jbrindle@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Mary Morgan
Deanna Harris
mmorgan@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TEAL Champion Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Deanna Harris
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
ECDS Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Deanna Harris
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
Class Roster Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Deanna Harris
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
RF Tracker Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Stefani Cassels
April Whisenant
Deanna Harris
Brandy Pustejovsky
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
scassels@esc11.net
awhisenant@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
bpustejovsky@esc11.net
SPPI-14 Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Carla Johnson
Deanna Harris
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
cjohnson@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TSDS SELA Champion Anne Darr
Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Deanna Harris
adarr@esc11.net
dlongbrake@esc11.net
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TSDS CSW Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Deanna Harris
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Stephanie Smelley
Lynne Summerlin
Mary Morgan
Robin Hudson
Deanna Harris
ssmelley@esc11.net
lsummerlin@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
rhudson@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
TIMS Champion

April Whisenant
Deanna Harris
Elizabeth Schrader

awhisenant@esc11.net
deanna.harris@esc11.net
eschrader@esc11.net

     

ESC12

 

Waco, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor David McKamie dmckamie@esc12.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Linda Raney
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TSDS Technical Champion Linda Raney
Ed Newman
Beverley Roeder
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
enewman@esc12.net
broeder@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Linda Raney
Beverley Roeder
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
broeder@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TEAL Champion Linda Raney
Alyssa Hays
lraney@esc12.net
alyssa.hays@esc12.net
ECDS Champion
Beverley Roeder
David McKamie
Linda Raney
Teresa Chavez
April Russell
Christina Resendez     
Class Roster Champion Linda Raney

April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net

RF Tracker Champion Linda Raney

April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net

SPPI-14 Champion Linda Raney

April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net

TSDS CSW Champion Linda Raney
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TSDS SELA Champion Linda Raney
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Linda Raney
April Russell
Christina Resendez
lraney@esc12.net
arussell@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
TIMS Champion

April Russell
Beverley Roeder
Christina Resendez
Linda Raney

arussell@esc12.net
broeder@esc12.net
cresendez@esc12.net
lraney@esc12.net

     

ESC13

 

Austin, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor    
TSDS PEIMS Champion Andrea Laina
 
andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
 
TSDS Technical Champion Mike Ferris michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Michael Ferris michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
TEAL Champion Laura Pankonien
Rosie Floyd
Michael Ferris
Sandra Madrigal
lauralee.pankonien@esc13.txed.net
rosie.floyd@esc13.txed.net
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
sandra.madrigal@esc13.txed.net
ECDS Champion Michael Ferris michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
Class Roster Champion Michael Ferris
 
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net 
 
RF Tracker Champion Michael Ferris
 
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net 
SPPI-14 Champion Michael Ferris michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net 
TSDS CSW Champion Michael Ferris michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
TSDS SELA Champion Michael Ferris michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Michael Ferris michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
TIMS Champion

Alyssa Ruiz
Andrea Laina
Kevin Wier
Michael  Naber
Michael Ferris
Robin Wells
Sherrie Lindig

alyssa.ruiz@esc13.txed.net
andrea.laina@esc13.txed.net
kevin.wier@esc13.txed.net
michael.naber@esc13.txed.net
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
robin.wells@esc13.txed.net
sherrie.lindig@esc13.txed.net

     

ESC14

 

Abilene, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Kevin Hill

khill@esc14.net

TSDS PEIMS Champion Liz Hatch
Tandi Cox
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Sally Priddy
Kimberley Stokes
Kathryn Glackmeyer
lhatch@esc14.net
tcox@esc14.net
gdickerson@esc14.net
cpolk@esc14.net
spriddy@esc14.net
kstokes@esc14.net
kglackmeyer@ec14.net
TSDS Technical Champion Liz Hatch
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Kayla Swanzy
Tandi Cox
Sally Priddy
Kimberley Stokes
Kathryn Glackmeyer
lhatch@esc14.net
gdickerson@esc14.net
cpolk@esc14.net
kswanzy@esc14.net
tcox@esc14.net;
spriddy@esc14.net
kstokes@esc14.net
kglackmeyer@ec14.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Liz Hatch
Tandi Cox
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Sally Priddy
Kimberley Stokes
Kathryn Glackmeyer
lhatch@esc14.net
tcox@esc14.net
gdickerson@esc14.net
cpolk@esc14.net 
spriddy@esc14.net 
kstokes@esc14.net 
kglackmeyer@ec14.net
TEAL Champion
Alicia Gonzalez
Cindy Clark
Danika Hill
Greg Priddy
Kimberley Stokes
ECDS Champion
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
Sally Priddy
Class Roster Champion Gina Dickerson

Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
gdickerson@esc14.net

RF Tracker Champion Gina Dickerson
Pam Loper

Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
gdickerson@esc14.net
ploper@esc14.net 

SPPI-14 Champion Gina Dickerson

Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
Pam Loper
Casey Westmoreland
gdickerson@esc14.net

TSDS SELA Champion Brenda Lee
Chelsie Polk
Gina Dickerson
Liz Hatch
Pam Loper
blee@esc14.net 
cpolk@esc14.net 
gdickerson@esc14.net 
lhatch@esc14.net 
ploper@esc14.net 
TSDS CSW Champion Chelsie Polk
Gina Dickerson
Liz Hatch
cpolk@esc14.net 
gdickerson@esc14.net 
lhatch@esc14.net 
TSDS Child Find Champion Casey Westmoreland cwestmoreland@esc14.net
TIMS Champion

Casey Westmoreland
Chelsie Polk
Gina Dickerson
Greg Priddy
Kathryn Glackmeyer
Kimberly Stokes
Liz Hatch
Sally Priddy

cwestmoreland@esc14.net
cpolk@esc14.net
gdickerson@esc14.net
gpriddy@esc17.net
kglackmeyer@esc14.net
kstokes@esc14.net
lhatch@esc14.net
spriddy@esc14.net

     

ESC15

 

San Angelo, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Dr. Casey Callahan casey.callahan@esc15.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Melissa Anthony
Peggy Castro
Nancy Cooper
Tara Molina
Brittany Jackson
TSDS Technical Champion
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony
Nancy Cooper
Tara Molina
Brittany Jackson
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony
Nancy Cooper
Tara Molina
Brittany Jackson
TEAL Champion

Laura Strube
Paula Gipson
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony

laura.strube@esc15.net
paula.gipson@esc15.net 
peggy.castro@esc15.net
Melissa.anthony@esc15.net

ECDS Champion Carol White carol.white@esc15.net
Class Roster Champion
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony  
Tara Molina
Nancy Cooper
Brittany Jackson
RF Tracker Champion Jam Page
Valerie Moos
jam.page@esc15.net
Valerie.moos@esc15.net
SPPI-14 Champion Jam Page
Valerie Moos
jam.page@esc15.net
Valerie.moos@esc15.net
TSDS SELA Champion Jam Page
Pam Yarbrough
jam.page@esc15.net 
pam.yarbrough@esc15.net 
TSDS CSW Champion Melissa Anthony
Peggy Castro
Tara Molina
melissa.anthony@esc15.net 
peggy.castro@esc15.net 
tara.molina@esc15.net 
TSDS Child Find Champion Mandy Hoelscher mandy.hoelscher@esc15.net 
TIMS Champion

Brittany Jackson
Melissa Anthony
Nancy Cooper
Peggy Castro
Tara Molina

brittany.jackson@esc15.net
melissa.anthony@esc15.net
nancy.cooper@esc15.net
peggy.castro@esc15.net
tara.molina@esc15.net

     

ESC16

 

Amarillo, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Tanya Larkin tanya.larkin@esc16.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Evelyn Jenkins evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
TSDS Technical Champion Coleman Kendall coleman.kendall@esc16.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Kayla Freeman kayla.freeman@esc16.net
TEAL Champion Evelyn Jenkins evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
ECDS Champion Kayla Freeman kayla.freeman@esc16.net
Class Roster Champion

Stacy Ramos
 

stacy.ramos@esc16.net
 

RF Tracker Champion Crissy McDaniel
Stacy Ramos
Jennifer Youngblood
Khara Skidgel
crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
stacy.ramos@esc16.net
jennifer.youngblood@esc16.net
khara.skidgel@esc16.net
SPPI-14 Champion Crissy McDaniel
Stacy Ramos
 
crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
stacy.ramos@esc16.net
 
TSDS SELA Champion Crissy McDaniel
Khara Skidgel
crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
khara.skidgel@esc16.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Crissy McDaniel
Khara Skidgel
crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
khara.skidgel@esc16.net
 

Kaci Sudbrink
Lezlie Pendergraft

kaci.sudbrink@esc16.net
lezlie.pendergraft@esc16.net

     

ESC17

 

Lubbock, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Wayne Blount wablount@esc17.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Christina Vera
Betty Williams
Cindy Mills
Tracey Tanner
Melinda Martinez
Jodi Duncan
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
bwilliams@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
ttanner@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jduncan@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TSDS Technical Champion Bryan Long
Christina Vera
Betty Williams
Cindy Mills
Tracey Tanner
Melinda Martinez
Jodi Duncan
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
blong@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
bwilliams@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
ttanner@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jduncan@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Betty Williams
Christina Vera
Betty Williams
Cindy Mills
Tracey Tanner
Melinda Martinez
Jodi Duncan
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
bwilliams@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
bwilliams@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
ttanner@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jduncan@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TEAL Champion Christina Vera
Jennifer Rosales
chrisv@esc17.net
jrosales@esc17.net
ECDS Champion Bryan Long
Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
blong@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net

jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
Class Roster Champion Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
RF Tracker Champion Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Anna Phillips
Elizabeth Archer
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
aphillips@esc17.net
earcher@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
SPPI-14 Champion Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Anna Phillips
Elizabeth Archer
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net 
aphillips@esc17.net
earcher@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TSDS SELA Champion Elizabeth Archer
Anna Phillips
Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
earcher@esc17.net
aphillips@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TSDS CSW Champion Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Elizabeth Archer
Anna Phillips
Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
Jessica Coronado
Vicki Hobbs
earcher@esc17.net
aphillips@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net
TIMS Champion

Cindy Mills
Jessica Coronado
Melinda Martinez
Tracey Tanner
Vicki Hobbs

cindymills@esc17.net
jcoronado@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
ttanner@esc17.net
vhobbs@esc17.net

     

ESC18

 

Midland, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Dr. Dewitt Smith dsmith@esc18.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
TSDS Technical Champion David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
Adrianna Johnson
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
adriannajohnson@esc18.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
TEAL Champion Cindy Fouts
Debbie Newcum
Melinda Arguello
Sarah Cagle
Jaylea Wallace
cfouts@esc18.net
dnewcum@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
ECDS Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
Class Roster Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
RF Tracker Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
SPPI-14 Champion Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net 
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
TSDS CSW Champion Adrianna Johnson
David C. Taylor
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
TSDS SELA Champion Adrianna Johnson
David C. Taylor
Melinda Arguello
Jaylea Wallace
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Adrianna Johnson
David C. Taylor
Melinda Arguello
Sarah Cagle
Jaylea Wallace
adrianna.johnson@esc18.net 
dctaylor@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
TIMS Champion

Adrianna Johnson
David Taylor
Jaylea Wallace
Melinda Arguello
Sarah Cagle

adrianna.johnson@esc18.net
dctaylor@esc18.net
jaylea.wallace@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net

     

ESC19

 

El Paso, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Armando Aguirre aaguirre@esc19.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Joel Molina
Monica Gonzalez 
jmolina@esc19.net
mgonzalez@esc19.net
TSDS Technical Champion Joel Molina jmolina@esc19.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Joel Molina
Monica Gonzalez
jmolina@esc19.net
mgonzalez@esc19.net
TEAL Champion Barbara Amaya
Joel Molina
Nancy Hardin
bamaya@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net
nchardin@esc19.net
ECDS Champion Joel Molina
Monica Gonzalez
jmolina@esc19.net
mgonzalez@esc19.net
Class Roster Champion Joel Molina
Nancy Hardin
jmolina@esc19.net
nchardin@esc19.net
RF Tracker Champion Nancy Hardin
Ivonne Munoz
Joel Molina
Leah Wood
nchardin@esc19.net
imunoz@esc19.net

jmolina@esc19.net
lwood@esc19.net 
SPPI-14 Champion

Nancy Hardin
Joel Molina
Ivonne Munoz
Leah Wood

nchardin@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net

imunoz@esc19.net
lwood@esc19.net
TSDS SELA Champion Nancy Hardin
Ivonne Munoz
Joel Molina
Leah Wood
nchardin@esc19.net
imunoz@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net
lwod@esc19.net
TSDS CSW Champion Nancy Hardin
Ivonne Munoz
Joel Molina
nchardin@esc19.net 
imunoz@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Nancy Hardin
Joel Molina
Ivonne Munoz
Melissa Mena
Sheryl Wilcox
nchardin@esc19.net 
jmolina@esc19.net
imunoz@esc19.net 
mmena2@esc19.net 
mmena2@esc19.net 
     

ESC20

 

San Antonio, TX

Executive Sponsor Dr. Jeff Goldhorn jeff.goldhorn@esc20.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
Dianne Ostrom
Karen Perry Vandertuin
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS Technical Champion Nancy Wallace
Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
Dianne Ostrom
Karen Perry Vandertuin
nancy.wallace@esc20.net
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
Dianne Ostrom
Karen Perry Vandertuin
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TEAL Champion Diana Pena
Kathy Cervantez
Michael Vrzalik
Norma Ortiz
Regina Hillis
Jay Young
Dianne Ostrom
Karen Perry Vandertuin
diana.pena@esc20.net
kathy.cervantez@esc20.net
michael.vrzalik@esc20.net
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
regina.hillis@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS ECDS Champion Jay Young
Dianne Ostrom
Karen Perry Vandertuin

jay.young@esc20.net
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net

TSDS RF Tracker Champion Jay Young
Dianne Ostrom
Karen Perry Vandertuin
jay.young@esc20.net
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS SPPI-14 Champion Jay Young
Dianne Ostrom
Karen Perry Vandertuin
jay.young@esc20.net
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS Class Roster Champion Jay Young
Dianne Ostrom
Karen Perry Vandertuin
jay.young@esc20.net
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS CSW Champion Norma Ortiz
Lily Clark
Jay Young
Dianne Ostrom
Karen Perry Vandertuin
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
lily.clark@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS SELA Champion Norma Ortiz
Lily Clark
Jay Young
Dianne Ostrom
Karen Perry Vandertuin
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
lily.clark@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
Julia Eyer
Dianne Ostrom
Jessica Valdemar
Karen Perry Vandertuin
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net 
julia.eyer@esc20.net 
dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
jessica.valdemar@ec20.net

karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net
TIMS Champion

Dianne Ostrom
Kelly Joseph
Karen Perry Vandertuin

dianne.ostrom@esc20.net
kelly.joseph@esc20.net
karen.perryvandertuin@esc20.net

See also Champions for ESCs 1-10