ESC TSDS Champions

Champions for ESCs 11-20

See also Champions for ESCs 1-10

ESC11

 

Fort Worth, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Clyde Steelman
David Sons
clydes@esc11.net
dsons@esc11.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Stephanie Smelley
Christi Quattrochi
Mary Morgan
Darlene Longbrake
ssmelley@esc11.net
cquattrochi@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
dlongbrake@esc11.net
TSDS Technical Champion
Stephanie Smelley
Joey Brindle
TSDS Unique ID Champion Mary Morgan
Jackie Pena
Darlene Longbrake
mmorgan@esc11.net 
jpena@esc11.net
dlongbrake@esc11.net
TEAL Champion
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Jackie Pena
Darlene Longbrake   
ECDS Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Darlene Longbrake
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
dlongbrake@esc11.net
Class Roster Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Darlene Longbrake
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
dlongbrake@esc11.net
RF Tracker Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Stefani Cassels
April Whisenant
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net 
scassels@esc11.net
awhisenant@esc11.net
SPPI-14 Champion Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
Carla Johnson          
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net 
cjohnson@esc11.net
TSDS SELA Champion Anne Darr
Darlene Longbrake
Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
adarr@esc11.net
dlongbrake@esc11.net
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
TSDS CSW Champion Darlene Longbrake
Lynne Summerlin
Stephanie Smelley
Mary Morgan
dlongbrake@esc11.net
lsummerlin@esc11.net
ssmelley@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Stephanie Smelley
Lynne Summerlin
Mary Morgan
Darlene Longbrake
ssmelley@esc11.net
lsummerlin@esc11.net
mmorgan@esc11.net
dlongbrake@esc11.net
     

ESC12

 

Waco, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor David McKamie dmckamie@esc12.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Linda Raney
Debbie Grellhesl
Renee Warner Lee
Melissa Witcher
TSDS Technical Champion
Linda Raney
Ed Newman
Renee Warner Lee
Melissa Witcher
Beverley Roeder
Debbie Grellhesl
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Linda Raney
Debbie Grellhesl
Renee Warner Lee
Melissa Witcher 

Beverley Roeder

TEAL Champion Cynthia Wittenburg
Linda Raney
Debbie Grellhesl
Renee Warner Lee
Melissa Witcher
cwittenburg@esc12.net
lraney@esc12.net
dgrellhesl@esc12.net
rlee@esc12.net  
mwitcher@esc12.net
ECDS Champion
Beverley Roeder
David McKamie
Linda Raney
Teresa Chavez
Debbie Grellhesl
Renee Warner Lee
Melissa Witcher
Class Roster Champion Linda Raney
Renee Warner Lee

Melissa Witcher
Debbie Grellhesl
lraney@esc12.net
rlee@esc12.net

RF Tracker Champion Linda Raney
Renee Warner Lee

Melissa Witcher
Debbie Grellhesl
lraney@esc12.net
rlee@esc12.net

SPPI-14 Champion
Linda Raney
Renee Warner Lee

Melissa Witcher
Debbie Grellhesl
lraney@esc12.net
rlee@esc12.net

TSDS CSW Champion Debbie Grellhesl
Linda Raney
Melissa Witcher
dgrellhesl@esc12.net
lraney@esc12.net
mwitcher@esc12.net
TSDS SELA Champion Debbie Grellhesl
Linda Raney
Melissa Witcher
dgrellhesl@esc12.net
lraney@esc12.net
mwitcher@esc12.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Debbie Grellhesl
Linda Raney
dgrellhesl@esc12.net
lraney@esc12.net
     

ESC13

 

Austin, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Paul Chavez paul.chavez@esc13.txed.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Rebecca Hudson
TSDS Technical Champion Mike Ferris michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Michael Ferris michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
TEAL Champion Laura Pankonien
Rosie Floyd
Michael Ferris
Sandra Madrigal
lauralee.pankonien@esc13.txed.net
rosie.floyd@esc13.txed.net
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
sandra.madrigal@esc13.txed.net
ECDS Champion Michael Ferris michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
Class Roster Champion Michael Ferris
Rebecca Hudson
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net 
rebecca.hudson@esc13.txed.net
RF Tracker Champion Michael Ferris
Rebecca Hudson
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net 
rebecca.hudson@esc13.txed.net
SPPI-14 Champion Michael Ferris
Rebecca Hudson
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net 
rebecca.hudson@esc13.txed.net
TSDS CSW Champion Rebecca Hudson
Michael Ferris
rebecca.hudson@esc13.txed.net
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
TSDS SELA Champion Rebecca Hudson
Michael Ferris
rebecca.hudson@esc13.txed.net
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Rebecca Hudson
Michael Ferris
rebecca.hudson@esc13.txed.net
michael.ferris@esc13.txed.net

ESC14

 

Abilene, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Robb McClellan mcclellan@esc14.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Liz Hatch
Tandi Cox
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Sally Priddy
Kimberley Stokes
TSDS Technical Champion
Liz Hatch
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk 
Kayla Swanzy
Tandi Cox
Sally Priddy
Kimberley Stokes
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Liz Hatch
Tandi Cox
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Sally Priddy
Kimberley Stokes
TEAL Champion
Alicia Gonzalez
Danika Hill
Greg Priddy
Kimberley Stokes
ECDS Champion
Gina Dickerson
Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
Sally Priddy
Class Roster Champion Gina Dickerson

Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
gdickerson@esc14.net

RF Tracker Champion Gina Dickerson
Pam Loper

Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
Patti Tessen
gdickerson@esc14.net
ploper@esc14.net 

SPPI-14 Champion Gina Dickerson
Patti Tessen

Chelsie Polk
Liz Hatch
Pam Loper
Casey Westmoreland
gdickerson@esc14.net
ptessen@esc14.net 

TSDS SELA Champion Brenda Lee
Chelsie Polk
Gina Dickerson
Liz Hatch
Pam Loper
blee@esc14.net
cpolk@esc14.net
gdickerson@esc14.net
lhatch@esc14.net
ploper@esc14.net
TSDS CSW Champion Chelsie Polk
Gina Dickerson
Liz Hatch
cpolk@esc14.net
gdickerson@esc14.net
lhatch@esc14.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Casey Westmoreland cwestmoreland@esc14.net
     

ESC15

 

San Angelo, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Dr. Casey Callahan casey.callahan@esc15.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Melissa Anthony
Peggy Castro
Elizabeth Covey
Nancy Cooper
Tara Molina
Brittany Jackson
TSDS Technical Champion
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony
Elizabeth Covey
Nancy Cooper
Tara Molina
Brittany Jackson
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony
Elizabeth Covey
Nancy Cooper
Tara Molina
Brittany Jackson
TEAL Champion

Laura Strube
Paula Gipson
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony

laura.strube@esc15.net
paula.gipson@esc15.net 
peggy.castro@esc15.net
Melissa.anthony@esc15.net

ECDS Champion Carol White carol.white@esc15.net
Class Roster Champion
Peggy Castro
Melissa Anthony  
Tara Molina
Elizabeth Covey
Nancy Cooper
Brittany Jackson
RF Tracker Champion Jam Page
Valerie Moos
jam.page@esc15.net
Valerie.moos@esc15.net
SPPI-14 Champion Jam Page
Valerie Moos
jam.page@esc15.net
Valerie.moos@esc15.net
TSDS SELA Champion Jam Page
Pam Yarbrough
jam.page@esc15.net
pam.yarbrough@esc15.net
TSDS CSW Champion Melissa Anthony
Peggy Castro
Tara Molina
melissa.anthony@esc15.net
peggy.castro@esc15.net
tara.molina@esc15.net
     

ESC16

 

Amarillo, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Ray Cogburn ray.cogburn@esc16.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Evelyn Jenkins evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
TSDS Technical Champion Coleman Kendall coleman.kendall@esc16.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Kayla Freeman kayla.freeman@esc16.net
TEAL Champion Evelyn Jenkins evelyn.jenkins@esc16.net
ECDS Champion Kayla Freeman kayla.freeman@esc16.net
Class Roster Champion

Stacy Ramos
Jennifer Youngblood

stacy.ramos@esc16.net
jennifer.youngblood@esc16.net 

RF Tracker Champion Crissy McDaniel
Stacy Ramos
Jennifer Youngblood
crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
stacy.ramos@esc16.net
jennifer.youngblood@esc16.net
SPPI-14 Champion Crissy McDaniel
Stacy Ramos
Jennifer Youngblood
crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
stacy.ramos@esc16.net
jennifer.youngblood@esc16.net
TSDS SELA Champion Crissy McDaniel crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Crissy McDaniel crissy.mcdaniel@esc16.net
     

ESC17

 

Lubbock, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Wayne Blount wablount@esc17.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion
Christina Vera
Rachel Moreno
Betty Williams
Carissa Nevill
Cindy Mills
Tracey Tanner
Melinda Martinez
TSDS Technical Champion
Bryan Long
Christina Vera
Rachel Moreno
Betty Williams
Carissa Nevill
Cindy Mills
Tracey Tanner
Melinda Martinez
TSDS Unique ID Champion
Betty Williams
Christina Vera
Rachel Moreno
Betty Williams
Carissa Nevill
Cindy Mills
Tracey Tanner
Melinda Martinez
TEAL Champion Christina Vera
Jennifer Rosales
chrisv@esc17.net
jrosales@esc17.net
ECDS Champion Bryan Long
Christina Vera
Rachel Moreno
Carissa Nevill
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
blong@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
rmoreno@esc17.net 
cnevill@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
Class Roster Champion Christina Vera
Rachel Moreno
Carissa Nevill
Cindy Mills
Melinda Martinez
chrisv@esc17.net
rmoreno@esc17.net 
cnevill@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
RF Tracker Champion Christina Vera
Rachel Moreno
Carissa Nevill
Cindy Mills
Anna Phillips
Elizabeth Archer
Melinda Martinez
chrisv@esc17.net
rmoreno@esc17.net 
cnevill@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net 
aphillips@esc17.net
earcher@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
SPPI-14 Champion Christina Vera
Rachel Moreno
Carissa Nevill
Cindy Mills
Anna Phillips
Elizabeth Archer
Melinda Martinez
chrisv@esc17.net
rmoreno@esc17.net 
cnevill@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net 
aphillips@esc17.net
earcher@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
TSDS SELA Champion Elizabeth Archer
Anna Phillips
Carissa Nevill
Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Rachel Moreno
Melinda Martinez
earcher@esc17.net
aphillips@esc17.net
cnevill@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
rmoreno@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
TSDS CSW Champion Carissa Nevill
Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Rachel Moreno
Melinda Martinez
cnevill@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
rmoreno@esc17.net
mmartinez@esc17.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Elizabeth Archer
Anna Phillips
Carissa Nevill
Christina Vera
Cindy Mills
Rachel Moreno
earcher@esc17.net
aphillips@esc17.net
cnevill@esc17.net
chrisv@esc17.net
cindymills@esc17.net
rmoreno@esc17.net
     

ESC18

 

Midland, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Dr. Dewitt Smith dsmith@esc18.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion David Taylor
Rhonda King
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
dctaylor@esc18.net
rking@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
TSDS Technical Champion Rhonda King
David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
rking@esc18.net
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Rhonda King
Melinda Arguello
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
rking@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
TEAL Champion Cindy Fouts
Debbie Newcum
Melinda Arguello
Sarah Cagle
cfouts@esc18.net
dnewcum@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
ECDS Champion David Taylor
Rhonda King
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
dctaylor@esc18.net
rking@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
Class Roster Champion David Taylor
Rhonda King
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
dctaylor@esc18.net
rking@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
RF Tracker Champion David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
SPPI-14 Champion David Taylor
Sarah Cagle
Melinda Arguello
dctaylor@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
TSDS CSW Champion David C. Taylor
Melinda Arguello
Rhonda King
dctaylor@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
rking@esc18.net
TSDS SELA Champion David C. Taylor
Melinda Arguello
Rhonda King
dctaylor@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
rking@esc18.net
TSDS Child Find Champion David C. Taylor
Melinda Arguello
Rhonda King
Sarah Cagle
dctaylor@esc18.net
marguello@esc18.net
rking@esc18.net
scagle@esc18.net

ESC19

 

El Paso, TX

TSDS Executive Sponsor Armando Aguirre aaguirre@esc19.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Joel Molina
Monica Gonzalez 
jmolina@esc19.net
mgonzalez@esc19.net
TSDS Technical Champion Joel Molina jmolina@esc19.net
TSDS Unique ID Champion Joel Molina
Monica Gonzalez
jmolina@esc19.net
mgonzalez@esc19.net
TEAL Champion Barbara Amaya
Joel Molina
Nancy Hardin
bamaya@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net
nchardin@esc19.net
ECDS Champion Joel Molina
Monica Gonzalez
jmolina@esc19.net
mgonzalez@esc19.net
Class Roster Champion Joel Molina
Nancy Hardin
jmolina@esc19.net
nchardin@esc19.net
RF Tracker Champion Nancy Hardin
Ivonne Munoz
Joel Molina
Leah Wood
nchardin@esc19.net
imunoz@esc19.net

jmolina@esc19.net
lwood@esc19.net 
SPPI-14 Champion

Nancy Hardin
Joel Molina
Ivonne Munoz
Leah Wood

nchardin@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net

imunoz@esc19.net
lwood@esc19.net
TSDS SELA Champion Nancy Hardin
Ivonne Munoz
Joel Molina
Leah Wood
nchardin@esc19.net
imunoz@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net
lwod@esc19.net
TSDS CSW Champion Nancy Hardin
Ivonne Munoz
Joel Molina
nchardin@esc19.net 
imunoz@esc19.net
jmolina@esc19.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Nancy Hardin
Joel Molina
nchardin@esc19.net 
jmolina@esc19.net
     

ESC20

 

San Antonio, TX

Executive Sponsor Dr. Jeff Goldhorn jeff.goldhorn@esc20.net
TSDS PEIMS Champion Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
TSDS Technical Champion
Nancy Wallace
Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
TSDS Unique ID Champion Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
TEAL Champion
Diana Pena
Kathy Cervantez
Michael Vrzalik
Norma Ortiz
Regina Hillis
Jay Young
TSDS ECDS Champion Jay Young jay.young@esc20.net
TSDS RF Tracker Champion Jay Young jay.young@esc20.net
TSDS SPPI-14 Champion Jay Young jay.young@esc20.net
TSDS Class Roster Champion Jay Young jay.young@esc20.net
TSDS CSW Champion Norma Ortiz
Lily Clark
Jay Young
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
lily.clark@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
TSDS SELA Champion Norma Ortiz
Lily Clark
Jay Young
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
lily.clark@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net
TSDS Child Find Champion Norma Ortiz
Jay Young
norma.ortiz@esc20.net
jay.young@esc20.net

See also Champions for ESCs 1-10